BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Chair: Brian Wood
  • Vice Chair: John Meyer
  • Treasurer: Rebecca Riley
  • Secretary: Shelle Summers
  • Finance Chair: Nathan Willis

MEMBERS AT LARGE

  • Aaron Divine
  • Brittney Duke
  • Mary Heman
  • Todd Kitchen
  • Felicia McCranie
  • David Ortiz
  • Craig Overton
  • Mary M. White Schneider
  • Wendy Soderquist Togami
  • Paul Wilson

Staff

Executive Director
Jack Eaton
Jack@spsfbc.org

Office Manager 
Shannon Campbell
Shannon@spsfbc.org

Development Director
Krystle Goodwin
Krystle@spsfbc.org

Program Coordinator
Renee’ Hutton
Renee@spsfbc.org

 

Capital Campaign Director
Frankie Rankin
Frankie@spsfbc.org

 

Licensed Counselor
Twyla Rownak LMFT, LPC
Twyla@spsfbc.org

 

Director of Student Support Services
Katlyn Taylor
Katlyn@spsfbc.org

 

 

Show Some Love! 

Click the Heart Below to Donate

 

Contact Us