BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Chair: John Meyer
  • Vice Chair: Shelle Summers
  • Treasurer: Paul Wilson
  • Secretary: Mary Heman

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

  • Aaron Divine
  • Brittney Duke
  • Todd Kitchen
  • Felicia McCranie
  • Craig Overton
  • Rebecca Riley
  • Mary M. White Schneider
  • Wendy Soderquist Togami
  • Nathan Willis
  • Brian Wood

Staff

Executive Director
Jack Eaton
Jack@spsfbc.org

Director of Office Operations 
Shannon Campbell
Shannon@spsfbc.org

Director of Business Development
Krystle Goodwin
Krystle@spsfbc.org

Director of Student Accounts and Admissions
Renee’ Hutton
Renee@spsfbc.org

 

Director of Philanthropy
Frankie Rankin
Frankie@spsfbc.org

 

Director of Counseling Services
Twyla Rownak LMFT, LPC
Twyla@spsfbc.org

 

Director of Student Support Services
Katlyn Taylor
Katlyn@spsfbc.org

 

 

Show Some Love! 

Click the Heart Below to Donate

 

Contact Us