100% Staff and Board Participation

Campaign Donors

Aaron & Tabatha Divine

AMP Sign & Banner

Andrea Milton

Arkansas Single Parent Scholarship Fund

Billy & Shannon Campbell

Brent & Shelle Summers

Brian & Amy Wood

Brian & Cheryl Yarbrough

Brian & Twyla Rownak

Brittney Duke

Chris & Jamie Sohosky

Chris & Wendy Sooter

Craig & Amanda Overton

Danny & Mary Schneider

David & Stacy Ortiz

Denton and Cathy Seilhan

Diana Betz

Dolores White

Duke Family Foundation

Greenwood Gearhart Inc.

Hank & Christine Schepers

Illinois Tool Works Foundation

Jack & Sue Eaton

Jeff & Renee Hutton

Jerry & Valerie Cavness

Jim & Susan von Gremp

John & Stephanie Meyer

Juan & Krystle Goodwin Gonzalez

Lori Walker

Matthew & Katlyn Taylor

Michael & Felicia McCranie

Nathan & Lauren Willis

Paul & Gayla Wilson

Paula Vance Jenkins

Pete & Frankie Rankin

Randy & Karen Parker

Rebecca Riley

Rodney & Arlene Alford

Rotary Club of Bentonville

Ryan & Mary Heman

Shawn & Christine Taylor

Steve & Marilyn Brown

The Clarence H. and Rebecca A. Archer Charitable Remainder Annuity Trust

The Soderquist Family

Todd & Andrea Kitchen

TPN Retail

Wade & Barb Smith

Walmart Foundation

Walton Family Foundation

WSS Cherokee Casino & Hotel